Contacgegevens Contacgegevens
Ambt/Functie  Naam Adres Telefoon Email
Predikant Ds. D. Hoolwerf Bosschieterstraat 2, Stellendam 701008 d.hoolwerf@kpnmail.nl
Kerkrentmeester (Penningmeester) Bram Tanis Wilhelminastraat 17, Stellendam 492024 penningmeesterhervormdstellendam@outlook.com
Ouderling/Kerkrentmeester (Voorzitter) Hans Both Marijkestraat 3, Ouddorp 682348 hansboth@pknplanet.nl
Ouderling/Kerkrentmeester (Secretaris) René Verhoeven Spuipad 25, Stellendam 492430 scriba.HG@kpnmail.nl
Jeugdouderling Gert Versluis Gladiolenpad 12, Stellendam 493724 gert.versluis@hotmail.com
Ouderling Jurriën van Kooten Molenhof 5, Stellendam 490090 pgjvankooten@hetnet.nl
Ouderling Kees Koese Hoogaars 42, Stellendam 493514 keeskoese@gmail.com
Ouderling Jan Tanis Wilhelminastraat 1, Stellendam 491887 jantanis@filternet.nl
Ouderling Pieter Breederveld Willem de Jagerstraat 40, Stellendam 492281 pbreederveld@gmail.com
Scriba René Verhoeven Spuipad 25, Stellendam 492430 scriba.HG@kpnmail.nl
Diaken Wilfred Hameeteman Binnenweg 8, Melissant 601182 wj.hameeteman@solcon.nl
Diakonaal Rentmeester Barend Keijzer Wilhelminastraat 15 492570 keijzer15@hotmail.nl
Diaken Vacature      
Beheer Rank Marielle van Oostenbrugge Gladiolenpad 4 493223 derank@hotmail.com
Hoofdorganist Rinus Verhage Voorstraat 28, Sommelsdijk 484704 r.verhage@wanadoo.nl
Reactie Zaaier (weekblad) Gerrit Keijzer Spuipad 23, Stellendam 492874 gerrit.keijzer@filternet.nl
Reactie Het Visnet (maandblad) Leo Blokland Tulpenpad 23, Stellendam 491976 lablokland@konplanet.nl
Koster Barend Keijzer Wilhelminastraat 15 492570 keijzer15@hotmail.nl
Koster Piet-Jan Moyses Korteweg 1 b 493688 pjc.moyses@compaqnet.nl
Preekvoorziener Jan Tanis Wilhelminastraat 1, Stellendam 491887 jantanis@filternet.nl
terug